Contact Us

Get

In Touch

For more information, to discuss a future project or to inquire about working with us please contact us using the aside form or contact one of our offices below.

For accounts payable please contact: accounts@baileyp.co.uk

Contact

OUR

LOCATIONS

Plymouth

Expand

Lyster Court,
2 Craigie Drive,
The Millfields,
Plymouth
PL1 3JB

01752 229259
plymouth@baileyp.co.uk

Bristol

Expand

Corum Office Park,
Crown Way,
Warmley, Bristol
BS30 8FJ

01179 474380
bristol@baileyp.co.uk

Exeter

Expand

Estuary House,
Peninsula Park,
Rydon Lane,
Exeter
EX2 7XE

01392 433241
exeter@baileyp.co.uk

London

Expand

Basted,
Borough Green,
Sevenoaks,
Kent
TN15 8PS

01732 885835
sevenoaks@baileyp.co.uk

St Austell

Expand

Office 24 Unit 7
Victoria Commercial Centre
Station Approach
Roche St Austell
Cornwall PL26 8LG

01726 982110
cornwall@baileyp.co.uk

Chichester

Expand

Suite 4
Sussex House
12 Crane Street
Chichester
PO19 1LJ

02381 103111
chichester@baileyp.co.uk

Manchester

Expand

1 Balloon Street,
Manchester,
M4 4BE

0161 553 0555
manchester@baileyp.co.uk

Peterborough

Expand

Suite 1.06
Trinity Court
Trinity Street
Peterborough
PE1 1DA

01733 513333
peterborough@baileyp.co.uk

Bury St Edmunds

Expand

Suite 11,
Manchester House,
Northgate Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
IP33 1HP

01284 413333
bury@baileyp.co.uk

European Office

Expand

Coming Soon